wholesale
contact us

    M-F: 8:00am-5:00pm

    Sat: 10:00am-4:00pm

  

Outdoor Surrounds
  Bamboo Fencing
  Bamboo Poles
  Umbrella Palapa & Thatch
  Bamboo Tiki Hut - Tea House
  Bamboo Tiki Bar
  Screens and Shades

Interior Panels
  Bamboo Matting
  Bamboo Woven Panels
  Bamboo Flooring
  Bamboo Decking- weave core
  Bamboo Bed

Interior Elements
  Home & Commercial Resorts
  Bamboo Ladders
   Manila Ropes
  Clearance  

 

 

Bamboo Creasian Inc.
5061 Warner Ave Ste B
Huntington Beach CA 92649.
Sales: 714-846-2159
Fax: 714-846-2199
Email: sales@bamboocreasian.com
Hours: M-F             8:00 am - 5:00 pm PST
                                11:00 am - 8:00 pm EST
Saturday                9:00 am - 3:00 pm  PST
                                12:00 pm - 6:00 pm  EST
Sunday                   Close
                               

Please submit the form below or use the contact information on the right to contact Bamboo Creasian Inc.

First Name:*   Last Name:*
 Company:   E-mail:*
 Phone:*   State:
 Location: Business   Residential   Zip Code:

Comments or question

 

 

Home | About us | Products | Contact us | Services

Bamboo Fence | Bamboo Pole | Bamboo Matting | Umbrellas and Thatch | Bamboo Woven Panel | Bamboo Paneling | Bamboo Tiki Bar | Bamboo Tiki Hut | Bamboo Ladders | Bamboo Bed |Bamboo Screen|

Contact Bamboo Creasian for Bamboo Fence, Bamboo Pole, Bamboo Matting Roll,
Bamboo Woven Panel, Bamboo Paneling, Bamboo Tiki Bar, Bamboo Tiki Hut,
Bamboo Umbrella, Bamboo Beds, Bamboo Ladder, Manila Rope, Palapa, Thatch and Much More! Call Us Today 714-846-2159

© Copyright 2006 by Bamboo Creasian Inc. 5061 Warner Avenue., suite B, Huntington Beach, Ca 92649

 

 

Contact Bamboo Creasianfor Bamboo Fence, Bamboo Pole, Bamboo Matting Roll,
Bamboo Woven Panel, Bamboo Paneling, Bamboo Tiki Bar, Bamboo Tiki Hut,
Bamboo Umbrella, Bamboo Beds, Bamboo Ladder, Manila Rope, Palapa, Thatch and Much More! Call Us Today 714-846-2159